Winter Park Blogger Featured in Romantic Homes

Local blogger and antique shop owner Carol is featured in the November 2011 issue of Romantic Homes. Carol’s blog The Polka Dot Closet  is a treat for the eyes. She features tutorials and inspiration for all of us shabby home folks. I bought my issue yesterday before I knew she was in it. The issue is chock full of Christmas inspiration and I’m so glad I ran into it.

via Winter Park Blogger Featured in Romantic Homes.

About 5redherrings


Leave a Reply

