Open Letter to Thomas J. Lafoe’s Family

Dear Lafoe Family and Friends,I’m sure that the last 14 months have been hard on you and that you’ve been in shock since learning that your son/brother/uncle/friend/cousin/co-worker/neighbor/former employer/Army buddy/etcetera, murdered my friend.I don’t know if you’ve had nightmares or lost sleep thinking about what may have happened that night. I  have.I don’t know if you’ve experienced the sheer terror of knowing exactly what he did. No one but the prosecutor and the defense can see anything except the “sanitized” file but I have a pretty good idea of what pictures and reports it contains.

via Open Letter to Thomas J. Lafoe’s Family.

About 5redherrings


Leave a Reply

